Sales | Lettings | Land | New Homes

Reviews

(210 Reviews)

select
Value Added Service
Mark W Vendor 15 September 2018 Park Langley / Beckenham

I cannot thank Susie Buff enough for the thoroughly capable and professional service we received. Not only did Susie succeed where others failed, but she also used her initiative to attract a serious buyer at the right price. Susie is special: an agent that delivers on her promise! Well done and many thanks; I have no qualms about using Susie/ Proctors again, or indeed recommending them.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent and very professional service
Alison R Vendor 14 September 2018 Beckenham

I cannot praise Proctors highly enough for the excellent and professional service given throughout what has been a long and often frustrating process. I dealt almost exclusively with Jodie in the Beckenham office and found her to be friendly, very helpful and efficient unlike some other agents I have come across. She gave me feedback following viewings, kept in regular touch regarding developments during the many months it took to complete on my sale and liaised effectively with all parties involved, responding to queries promptly and keeping everyone in the loop. I would have no hesitation in recommending Proctors and they would be my estate agents of choice in any future purchase or sale.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Well Done Proctors!!
Mr and Mrs K Vendor 11 September 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

My husband and I recently moved house with Proctor Estate Agents, West Wickham. We found the staff to be very professional and dealt with our many queries quickly, competently and in a very friendly manner. In particular Charles Proctor and Emma Duyckers showed endless patience and nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them. They were always actively pursuing matters on our behalf. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of moving.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service
Amanda Vendor 10 September 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

Charles and his team were fantastic, they kept us informed constantly and were sensitive to the situation we had. I couldn't fault them. Thank you again for all your help.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great Service
Nick P Vendor 10 September 2018 Beckenham

We have sold two properties in the last couple of month's through Proctor's Beckenham. My mother's flat and our house. There were a few bumps along the way with both sales which Ian and the team helped sort out quickly and efficiently.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service
Mrs A Vendor 10 September 2018 Beckenham

Excellent service - professional but also friendly and supportive throughout the process. I would use Proctors in Beckenham again and will recommend them to others.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent Service by the team at The West Wickham
Best Service Ever Vendor 07 September 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

I cannot praise the West Wickham team enough. Sharon who always cheery and polite answering my phone calls and Emma who always contacted me with feedback and was always very professional but most of all a big thank you to Charles Proctor who kept me updated all of the time and it was really reassuring. Selling a property can be very stressful but Charles took a lot of the stress away by his very friendly , helpful and professional manner. I would highly recommend Proctors of West Wickham to anyone looking to sell their property.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
They had my best interest at heart
Mr H Vendor 04 September 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

I have just sold my late Mother's home through Proctors' West Wickham office and they couldn't have done better! I dealt primarily with Charles Proctor and his excellent negotiator/follow up administrator Emma Duyckers. From the initial viewing of the property, their advice on pricing with ample evidence to back up their view and their handling of 21 potential clients who viewed over 3 weeks, I was thoroughly impressed. Very professional in a very kind and helpful way. There was no pressure to accept the first offer (we had four). They wanted to get me the best price they could but always looking carefully at the ability of the buyer to proceed. But that is only half the story. Emma's help and follow up throughout the legal process was excellent. Just 7 weeks from instructing solicitors to completion of the sale and at every step I felt they had my best interest at heart.! Thank you Proctors!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
The most proactive and helpful estate agent
Miki Buyer 29 August 2018 Anerley Sales & Lettings

Without Kathleen at Proctors in Anerley I don't think I would be sitting in my new home right now, typing this review... Her professionalism and perseverance made this purchase happen, despite numerous complications and delays in the 5-property chain we found ourselves in. She was easily the most proactive and helpful estate agent within the chain and the one we relied on the most - even though we didn't even sell through Proctors! If/when we do sell again, it will definitely be with Proctors and not the online estate agency we mistakenly went with, whose post-sales support was effectively non-existent. Thank you Kathleen and all at Proctors Anerley!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Exellent service
Alfons Tenant 22 August 2018 Anerley Sales & Lettings

Best service I have ever had from an Estate Agents. All super professional, attentive, focus on the tenants needs and most important, always available. Jude, thank you for being always available when something was going wrong.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK