Sales | Lettings | Land | New Homes

Reviews

(182 Reviews)

select
Extremely delighted
Mr and Mrs L Buyer 13 April 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

We bought through Charles Proctor West Wickham and were extremely delighted by the professional service of the team. Rodney swiftly found us the perfect property and made the sales process smooth and stress free. We will definitely recommend the company to our friends and family and sell through them in the future.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Outstanding service
Laurence Vendor 10 April 2018 Petts Wood

Rob, I want to thank you for the outstanding service you gave me during the above sale. Estate agents do vary, and of course there are plenty of internet agents about, but I would not hesitate to recommend Proctors, but more importantly, you. Time and time again you went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Nothing made you flinch! So, thank you again for everything you have done. Laurence

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Undoubtedly one of the best agents
Carla Di Bonito Tenant 03 April 2018 Anerley

One of the few agents that truly gave me the impression I was dealing with another human being! Friendly yet professional. I have been dealing with loads of estate agents and this one is undoubtedly one of the two best agents I came across!! Well done Proctors, well done Steven!!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
So impressed!
Darren & Alison Vendor 29 March 2018 Beckenham

We have been so impressed by your professionalism and also how nice you have both been throughout the process. We would not hesitate to use you again in the future and to recommend you to everyone. You have put superb work into selling our house.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service, with thanks to Jodie Purser.
Pamela A Buyer 28 March 2018 Beckenham

Jodie provided a service that was highly professional and at the same time friendly and personal. Ours was a complex purchase as we live overseas and banking compliance held everything up. It resulted in a long and drawn out process which was frustrating for everyone involved in the sale, both us as purchasers and the vendors. Jodie managed to keep communications going at all times and as a result the sale didn't collapse. I feel certain she held the whole thing together and was at all times pleasant, friendly and fair. Thank you Jodie.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Always kept us updated
Joanne Lockwood-Smith Buyer 27 March 2018 Anerley

The whole team at Proctors Anerley were very helpful when buying our home. We didnít know the area and almost everyone in the office are local and could tell us all about the place and they even recommended an excellent local builder. They always kept us updated and I was surprised that they even did some chasing solicitors for us too! We will most definitely use them when we come to sell. Special mentions to Tom, Warren and Kathleen for all their help.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Did what they said
Nigel Booth Vendor 27 March 2018 Anerley

Friendly Office. They did exactly what they said they would do, by selling our House in Birkbeck, in a reasonably quick time. Thank you very much.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Role models
Gloria Georgieva Tenant 19 March 2018 Anerley

Finding a new home is one of the most stressful and challenging things in life. However, PROCTORS made this as easy as possible for me. I feel incredibly lucky that Steve Hayler was the amazing person who helped me out - he was extremely professional, straightforward and genuinely helpful - he actually wanted to help me find the right fit and not just push me to go for the first place I saw. Steve was just a star - he answered all my questions (which were about a million!) and discussed all the nitty-gritty contract details until I was fully comfortable with everything. Steve also provided plenty of support and just general advice around the whole process and inspired me to look at things from a different perspective. To me, Proctors and Steve in particular, should be the role-models of the industry.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Alternative review to the norm, please read!
Keith P Vendor 08 March 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

We didnít achieve the purchase we dreamed of but this was through no fault of Charles Emma & all the staff at West Wickham Proctors as our sellers changed their minds re selling their property. We had three separate buyers who all tabled an acceptable offer. This in an unfashionable time of year with Brexit looming was, in our opinion, nothing short of a miracle. Their dedication, professionalism & empathy in every aspect of our experience with Proctors reminded us of times gone by when service & care were to be expected. When we next come to the market our first call will be to Charles & his wonderful staff. Maybe our journey ultimately ended in failure, but the wonderful experience in dealing with Proctors West Wickham left us with nothing but admiration & respect. If you want the best agent to represent you in the area we respectfully suggest you look no further.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
The best in town
Dr B and Mrs B Vendor 14 February 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

We have moved a number of times and these guys at the West Wickham office are easily the best. From the first meeting to completion they were professional, friendly, informative and forward thinking. They got the detail right in every instance and we always felt they were looking out for our interests. For matters on which we had no experience we relied on their advice and grew to trust them. Thank you Emma, Andrew, Rodney, Charles and Sharon. Great job, well done by a great team.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK