Sales | Lettings | Land | New Homes

Reviews

(187 Reviews)

select
Highly recommended
Ian Culley Landlord 16 May 2018 Shirley Sales & Lettings

Highly recommended. Very professional. Extremely helpful and polite. Could not do enough. Been looking after me for several years and have always been excellent and reliable.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
First class service
Beckenham B Buyer 14 May 2018 Beckenham

Have just completed purchase through Proctors Beckenham. We looked at many houses marketed by various estate agents. Ian Davy at Proctors showed us round. His knowledge of the area was first class. He was pragmatic, engaging, professional .. and a breath of fresh air in the estate agent world by not pressurising us in any way into a purchase. He passed on all messages to the seller from us, and kept us updated at all points of the process. Our only regret was that we had marketed our property through another estate agent, and were tied in to single marketing (without hefty fees). If I was selling my property again Proctors would be my first port of call, and I would ask for Ian to be our agent. Jodie was great too.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service!
Lamberth Buyer 10 May 2018 Beckenham

Highly recommend Proctors Beckenham! We received an excellent service from Ian Davy in particular, as well as his colleagues. Very helpful and friendly. Went out of his way to provide requested info from Vendor and made sure all went smoothly both ways when needed. Would not hesitate to recommend this branch!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service from start to finish
Mr. Anthony Spargo Buyer 09 May 2018 Beckenham

The team at Proctors Beckenham were extremely helpful and personable throughout. With particular praise to Jodie Purser - from the very first viewing she was informative and genuine. Throughout the entire process she kept me up to date and very well informed on every aspect and if not for her the process would have been much more stressful and prolonged. Efficient, professional and with excellent customer service I would definitely recommend Proctors - thank you Jodie!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Very professional
Jas Anand Vendor 02 May 2018 Park Langley / Beckenham

I found the team at the Park Langley park very helpful and professional, especially Richard and Tim who really went out of their way to assist with the sale of my Flat and the communication was very frequent and I was updated on every step of the sale. They take pride in their work and have excellent knowledge of the area and the property market. I will be recommending the team at Proctors to my friends and family THANK YOU

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Extremely delighted
Mr and Mrs L Buyer 13 April 2018 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

We bought through Charles Proctor West Wickham and were extremely delighted by the professional service of the team. Rodney swiftly found us the perfect property and made the sales process smooth and stress free. We will definitely recommend the company to our friends and family and sell through them in the future.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Outstanding service
Laurence Vendor 10 April 2018 Petts Wood

Rob, I want to thank you for the outstanding service you gave me during the above sale. Estate agents do vary, and of course there are plenty of internet agents about, but I would not hesitate to recommend Proctors, but more importantly, you. Time and time again you went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Nothing made you flinch! So, thank you again for everything you have done. Laurence

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Undoubtedly one of the best agents
Carla Di Bonito Tenant 03 April 2018 Anerley

One of the few agents that truly gave me the impression I was dealing with another human being! Friendly yet professional. I have been dealing with loads of estate agents and this one is undoubtedly one of the two best agents I came across!! Well done Proctors, well done Steven!!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
So impressed!
Darren & Alison Vendor 29 March 2018 Beckenham

We have been so impressed by your professionalism and also how nice you have both been throughout the process. We would not hesitate to use you again in the future and to recommend you to everyone. You have put superb work into selling our house.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent service, with thanks to Jodie Purser.
Pamela A Buyer 28 March 2018 Beckenham

Jodie provided a service that was highly professional and at the same time friendly and personal. Ours was a complex purchase as we live overseas and banking compliance held everything up. It resulted in a long and drawn out process which was frustrating for everyone involved in the sale, both us as purchasers and the vendors. Jodie managed to keep communications going at all times and as a result the sale didn't collapse. I feel certain she held the whole thing together and was at all times pleasant, friendly and fair. Thank you Jodie.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK