Sales | Lettings | Land | New Homes

Reviews

(153 Reviews)

select
Best estate agency I have dealt with
Ali Quirk Vendor 15 November 2017 Park Langley / Beckenham

The best estate agency I have dealt with. They are amazing. They are fairly price property unlike some others I've come across, don't do the heavy sales pitch and have been great to deal with as both a purchaser and a seller. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you for your excellent service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
A brilliant service
Sarah Vendor 10 November 2017 Petts Wood

Having bought and sold through Proctors; I can say with real authority what a brilliant service they provide. The contrast between them and another agent we had to deal with was as different and night & day. Special thanks to Rob as I’m sure it would never have gone through without him.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Very understanding & sensitive
Miss Cross Vendor 10 November 2017 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

I cannot thank the West Wickham office enough for making such a difficult time in my life as stress free as possible throughout the sale of my home. The team were very understanding and sensitive of my situation and kept me informed at all times during the process. I also felt like I was talking to friends which was very refreshing and made my sale a whole lot easier to deal with.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
A very big thank you to all the wonderful people at Proctors, West Wickham Branch
Mr and Mrs D Vendor 07 November 2017 West Wickham / Hayes / Bromley South

We can't thank you enough for all you did to facilitate our sale. From start to finish nothing was too much trouble and you made certain that the whole transaction was smooth and worry free for us. We greatly appreciated all your help and sound advice and have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Proctors for a first class and highly professional service. Special thanks to Charles and Emma for progressing the sale so efficiently.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Thank you
Mrs W Vendor 02 November 2017 Beckenham

For Jodie, just contacting you to say thank you so much for all the work that you have done in the last few months to progress the sale. The conveyancing process was a very stressful one at times and so I am pleased that the whole experience is behind me and that normal life as I know it can resume. Wish you and your colleagues at Proctor all the best.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Helpful & Committed
Andy C Vendor 01 November 2017 Beckenham

Ian Davy and Jodie Purser of the Beckenham branch were reliable in their advice, and helpful and committed to bringing the sale of my house to completion. I am a satisfied customer.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Superbly friendly and helpful service
James P Buyer 01 November 2017 Beckenham

Ian, Jodie and the team in the Beckenham branch have been extremely helpful with my recent purchase. The service was far better than expected and I felt updated at the appropriate times with honest and transparent communications. Jodie dealt with my many questions in a timely manner providing clear responses and kept the transaction running smoothly. Thank you and keep doing what you do!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Great personal service and attention to detail
Leighton Wilcox Buyer 24 October 2017 Beckenham

I very rarely write a review but simply had to on this occasion. Ian davy and the the team at beckenham were quite superb from start to finish. They kept me in the loop throughout unlike my own representatives and returned calls and basically went the extra mile which you very rarely see these days....i cannot thank them enough....without doubt I would recommend them to friends and family as I know they'll be in safe hands.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Proctors
Sensei Nader Landlord 22 October 2017 Bromley / Sundridge Park

Bromley's Top Estate Agent, 5 star, First class service.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Helpful and Friendly from day 1
Mr B Vendor 10 October 2017 Beckenham

In addition to being helpful and friendly Ian was honest at all times in summarising the market which has not been good of late. He showed excellent perception of various potential buyers and although the current market forced prices down he was able to bring in a very good deal at a time when buyers were thin on the ground. Due to the buyer's chain it took more than enough time to complete, during which Ian and Jodie worked tirelessly with the buyers agents and solicitors to answer their incessant question etc.. I had the feeling that they both were working hard for me and i thank them for their excellent professional approach to what is a long journey.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK